You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TrueGryffindor Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2014 7:03 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

Aside from some minor editorial points (grammar and spelling), this is probably the most well written piece on this webpage. The story really grabs you and pulls you in, someone else already said it, but the writing style is very descriptive and similar to JKR's, so much so that I sometimes forget I'm reading a fan-fic. I'd like to see some more lemon scenes, but even without that, the story reads well and I can't wait for the next chapter and to see how this ends.

Reviewer: Roseblood Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2014 8:30 PM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

I am LOVING what you have got going here! Now that I have read and caught up, I can hardley wait until you post next. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Readerofharrypotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2014 8:13 PM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

I hope your able to continue one day.

Reviewer: Leo oculus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2014 10:02 AM Title: The Girls are Back in Town

Every time I read this chapter, something always bothers me. Before the shopping trip, Harry said that he didn't have any suitable money. How did he manage to pay for all of that jewelery without any normal money?

Reviewer: Dennis_VW Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2014 2:29 PM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

great story, hope to see more chapters online very soon :)

Reviewer: phantomghost Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2014 1:28 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

The GHOST is with you young one I bless you're story it flourish and blossom 10 x over and take it's place among the greatest of story's. 

Reviewer: phantomghost Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2014 1:26 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

The GHOST is with you young one I bless you're story it flourish and blossom 10 x over and take it's place among the greatest of story's. 

Reviewer: Saizen Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2014 11:52 AM Title: Squaring Away

Okay. Ron has now reached a "plant-people" level of creepiness.

 

-Saizen

Reviewer: paijealaije Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2014 10:10 PM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

Thank you so much for getting back to this story. This chapter was a little slower than the others, but I think only because of you absence. I am sure whichever way you go from here will be wonderful, you have so many threads I can see coming together in this story. Please don't stop, I honestly love these more than the real books in many parts.

<3

Reviewer: Shiv Ers Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2014 3:25 AM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

Death Nibblers?  I just about fell off the couch laughing!  Love the story and looking forward to more.

Cya

Shiv

Reviewer: alec Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2014 1:05 PM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: Jack_R3Ader Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2014 4:50 AM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

It is great to see that you updated this version of the story! Really enjoyed this new chapter. Here's hoping that you won't suffer from writers block again.

Reviewer: mack2 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2014 1:23 AM Title: Settling in, Playing with Fire

thanks for the new chapter begining to think you had given up on the story

Reviewer: lordanime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2014 4:02 AM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

Great chapter and story so far please continue this story soon.

Reviewer: jchangpa Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2014 2:56 AM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

Well the story seems good for the long time it took to get to this point, unfutunetaly this point for me is not good. If Albus really whish to make ammend, he has not continue protecting that scumb bag of snape. Also Ronald must has been dispuse a long time ago, but after 3x´s chapter we still have him around. But if the little monkey (Draco) still here the bin has enoght space to handle the rest of thrash.

Reviewer: TheMany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2013 3:44 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

Sweet secret Gods this is a great story. Honestly at parts I forgot it was a fanfiction and was reading it as cannon. You have a mastery of the descriptive and creative styles JKR used that completely sucked me in. You don't go over the top with "Harry's Harem" as others do when sex scenes are involved (damnably good ones too) nor make him overly powered. You give good reasons for why he takes them on and you don't let them become Paper-dolls with no real personality of their own as happens a lot I've noticed. Each one is a power to be reckoned with when riled, though I look forward to seeing more of Tracey especially what she does to Grimmauld Place.

Obviously if you pick this back up again I'll have to re-read the ENTIRE thing all over again, though after finishing 45 chapters in under two days while working 23 hours of those same days... Pretty sure it won't be a problem.

 

In effect my only statement other than compliments is...

MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sammyboy94 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2013 6:02 PM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

Wow... I cant wait for what comes (or cums) next

Reviewer: hornet07 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2013 10:39 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

So Snape, Ron, Ginny and Malfoy bashing eh...good, those scum deserve it. Daphne and Susan are little known so good luck sorting them out when you flesh their characters.

Reviewer: OneTokeOverTheLine Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2013 6:36 PM Title: Dangerous Games

this is well fucked up, why wouldn't they just kill harry I mean dumbledore knows harry has to die so i mean really fuck it just kill him, not to mention why doesn't harry to just kill Draco or someone else kill draco for this. it really makes no sense

Reviewer: Skillganon Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2013 3:11 PM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

This Story is very well crafted, teh plot lines are brilliant. I hope there is more soon

Reviewer: lordanime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2013 12:28 AM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

Great chapter and story so far please continue this story soon.

Reviewer: usmcwolper Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2013 12:12 AM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

This is the best story i have read because there are a couple of well writting M sences..but what i love is that its ot just smut and there is an actuall story behind it. I started when there wa only 13, left the site then came back and saw 45. Now im craving for more please dont take to long :)

Reviewer: Steph_O_3905 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2013 9:38 PM Title: Back To Black

Very cool that House Potter now has an "unofficial" alliance with the Goblins...and loved the ring selection in the Potter vault!

Reviewer: Steph_O_3905 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2013 5:22 AM Title: Homeward Bound

Very cool description of Potter Manor, especially their dragon guardian!!

Reviewer: voratiousreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2013 2:31 PM Title: Forming, Mending and Breaking Bonds

Really glad you have transferred to Archive.  Definately one of my most favourite stories. I am Specky Clarke in FFN.

You must login (register) to review.