You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: crf Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2015 5:54 AM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

Shen pandora jewellery Linyuan michael kors uk over hollister the ray ban sunglasses body of prada shoes a, barbour jacket outlet flapping christian louboutin shoes empty air, big ugg australia wild cheap oakley sunglasses feeling, pillow dragged into the bosom nike free run embrace, tommy hilfiger when Yu Xi? oakley And pro, michael kors and tory burch outlet touch, oakley then yoga pants drowsy and true religion fell north face outlet asleep.

Woke up early nfl jerseys in gucci the morning hermes to gucci outlet find hogan himself burberry outlet holding oakley sunglasses the vans pillow and ralph lauren polo sleep!

And damn it, cheap michael kors he cheap oakley remembered swarovski crystal her resignation, but hermes birkin also broke air force up coach purses outlet with giuseppe zanotti him!

After the wash, to kate spade outlet Jane Fei longchamp call, supra shoes just know Yu Xi went chanel handbags out cheap ray ban early ferragamo shoes in the morning, ralph lauren that pandora jewelry is air max to hollister go burberry outlet online to the prada handbags talent swarovski market!


Yu Xi's nike air resume is undoubtedly michael kors "beautiful", polo ralph and nike store from p90x workout the ray ban sunglasses Shen, soon mcm handbags was several lululemon enterprise took pandora charms a longchamp handbags fancy to, michael kors outlet online sale invited lululemon her nike free 5.0 to michael kors the michael kors interview.

In tiffany the afternoon, tiffany there tommy hilfiger was the first mac cosmetics interview! adidas This beats by dr dre is the prada handbags second ralph lauren outlet time in abercrombie and fitch kids her eyeglass frames life burberry formally converse published, longchamp outlet the the north face first in louboutin the shen.

Miss ugg Yu, you tory burch outlet are levi's jeans very good! adidas However, it seems moncler jackets you haven't replica handbags told Shen to terminate watches the labor tory burch sale contract? hilfiger outlet I ugg checked bottega the christian louboutin personnel files, still cheap shoes hanging in tiffany jewelry the coach outlet store online Shen, how new balance shoes is this toms shoes outlet going?" toms outlet The louis vuitton interviewer's lululemon outlet face ray ban is ralph lauren kind, puma and he mont blanc pens politely cheap jerseys asked swarovski jewelry the right of salomon the michael kors fist.


"Wang, burberry is michael kors this, ralph lauren outlet online I have submitted tommy hilfiger outlet a yoga pants resignation yesterday, I ugg believe that tory burch these two days vans shoes will softball bats be christian louboutin outlet a good christian louboutin outlet leave new balance procedures!" nike After work, this coach outlet online is huarache her first job hopping, lack ray ban of ralph lauren outlet online experience.

Nodded hermes outlet to oakley each nike canada other, soccer shoes "your swarovski information, oakley sunglasses we keep them, air max please instyler Miss burberry handbags Yu, as ray ban sunglasses outlet soon prada as thomas sabo possible and ugg boots the Shen abercrombie and fitch terminate adidas the burberry outlet labor designer handbags contract, michael kors outlet online to report bcbg dresses again!"

"Yes, true religion jeans I'll do it cheap oakley sunglasses as prada outlet soon nike as tiffany I salvatore ferragamo can."! michael kors Thank marc jacobs you, coach factory outlet online Wang!" louis vuitton Yu michael kors outlet online Xi hurriedly said.

Out abercrombie and fitch of nike air max the true religion outlet company, ralph lauren the womens clothing company gave it michael kors to hilfiger the nike roshe heat, the gucci outlet door. Net]'s personnel director wedding dresses to abercrombie make michael kors a jordan retro phone the north face call, the uhren result is, let her go mizuno running directly to ray ban Shen Linyuan!

Looking for him, he's not swarovski sure!

She adidas did not have basketball shoes a coach outlet month michael kors outlet online of north face wages asics and flat iron bonuses to bebe dresses prepare, chanel bags the kate spade unilateral mac cosmetics separation of the north face the ugg boots total horloges can gucci shoes be, ralph lauren outlet online right?

Standing on nike the wedding dresses bridge, converse shoes looking coach outlet at the nike roshe run phone nike factory that air max 2015 she pulled into rolex watches the kate spade blacklist pandora charms number, press down, hilfiger online shop looked at mcm bags the coach outlet store nearby house swarovski domineering iphone cases stands michael kors handbags in louis vuitton high-rise louis vuitton buildings in Shenshi building.

Shen air max Linyuan ray ban wayfarer looked at michael kors outlet the call, coach factory outlet micro moncler outlet Leng, the phone, he burberry outlet was waiting hair straightener for michael kors bags sale a day!

He took cheap nike shoes the mobile phone louis vuitton up, went to louis vuitton outlet the coach handbags bookcase, nike watching the fish jordan still michael kors alive uggs on sale and kicking, louis vuitton "hey......"

The nike man burberry outlet light louis vuitton voice came, Yu Xi secretly juicy couture inhale, ray bans adjust retro jordans the uggs outlet breath, new balance don't louis vuitton outlet let oneself chanel bags be nike huarache affected thomas sabo by him, she eyeglasses online called him, louis vuitton is converse in order nike mercurial to roshe run resign!

"Shen Zong, jordan release dates Hello, hollister I am Yu longchamp xi. I nike free run submitted harrods a tiffany and co letter oakley sunglasses cheap of resignation the north face to rolex watches the juicy couture outlet personnel the north face director insanity workout yesterday, toms shoes the ray ban Ministry ralph lauren polo of personnel air max to me new balance the answer abercrombie and fitch kids is, to find louboutin you. jimmy choo Now, beats headphones I ralph lauren would new balance outlet like cheap ugg boots to ugg boots clearance ask, pandora your attitude is.." adidas Yu Xiyi, deputy formula nike roshe of hollister the tone, air jordan shoes on the phone michael kors to ask.

Shen Linyuan nike listens, longchamp almost strangled her!

Trying burberry outlet online not coach outlet to michael kors outlet get angry, nike store "my roshe runs attitude omega watches is vans not bcbg max azria granted! Please north face Yu hollister clothing assistant back christian louboutin to nike free work celine handbags as soon as polo outlet online possible, chanel otherwise, ferragamo absenteeism day, pandora in michael kors handbags accordance gucci handbags with the abercrombie and fitch contract, deduction air max of timberland boots wages three times!" ralph lauren outlet This air jordans dead girl, dare rolex watches for sale to fight relojes against him, the calvin klein door is toms outlet not!

"Shen ray ban outlet total, air max I the north face did barbour jackets not adidas schuhe have jordan shoes to gucci shoes play in polo ralph lauren outlet advance of the reebok application, gucci the woolrich clearance consequences cheap jerseys I cheap jordans understand, babyliss I can louis vuitton not michael kors outlet also replica watches not handbags outlet pay and baseball bats bonuses, hollister clothing store only beats by dre hope roshe run that ed hardy you put my tommy hilfiger personnel oakley file to beats by dre withdraw Labor p90x Bureau, true religion outlet my christian louboutin shoes new adidas club ugg australia is uggs waiting for oakley outlet my michael kors outlet online file." Yu Xi timberland shoes said.

gucci shoes

Reviewer: Lonestar40k Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2015 6:25 PM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

Please don't abandon this, it is far to good!

Reviewer: Sublimels Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2015 4:08 PM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

I too would like the author to continue this wonderful story.  It is captivating and a very fun read

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2015 12:31 AM Title: OWLs, Prophets, Tigers, and Other Beasts

Please post Ch. 49 here!! And for the love of God, where's Ch. 50?!

Reviewer: midnightscar17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2015 8:03 PM Title: Fury of the Night

Can you please update this story

Reviewer: Cateagle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2015 4:46 AM Title: Fury of the Night

I'd argue that, if they can find someone with the appropriate clearances, on both sides, Harry definitely needs some training with/from A-10 pilots who also fly a very maneuverable winged "beast" with a most potent main weapon.  Perhaps Hermione's cousin, with Madame Bones' assistance, can find someone.

Reviewer: edwin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2015 5:18 PM Title: Fury of the Night

I enjoyed the story and can't wait for the rest of it

Reviewer: Arch-mageHolmes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 6:10 PM Title: Aftermath of Disaster

Really good story  im eagerly  awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: MarshallOC9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2015 8:31 AM Title: Fury of the Night

Great story, i like the flow, the attention to detail, as well as the pacing.  Plus the story itself is really fun.  I can't wait to see where you go with it from here.  Keep it up!

Reviewer: LostDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2015 3:48 AM Title: Fury of the Night

This is  a great story, I hope you'll add more to it please. 

Reviewer: torlan2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2014 1:46 PM Title: The Dark Lord Strikes Back

Just wanted to say how much I have enjoyed this story.  I don't know if Harry would have stayed behind when the Death Eaters attack but he might with everyone else there.  Thank you again for this story.


Reviewer: LunarHarmonizing Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2014 8:05 AM Title: Fury of the Night

When is the next chapter? You left it at such a cliffy... Hurry up if you can please? Pretty please?


Reviewer: Covante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2014 10:42 PM Title: Hail the Lord

Why am I getting the odd sense that Ginny is going to turn out to be Harry's sister? And that Molly is the only one who knows about it. I'm pretty sure the Dragon spirit, umm Raynor I think it was, told Lily about her having been pregnant and that's why the killing curse didn't fully kill her, the unborn foetus was what sapped off part of the energy from the spell, or at least confirmed that for her in private after the public revelations when it was holding something back that 'would only cause undue heartache.' Harry keeps going on about Ginny looking like his mum, even saying last chapter that Ginny resembles his mum moreso than she does Molly Weasley. I'm pretty sure Ginny is also the only Weasley with brown eyes, the rest being blue, I know all her brothers' and dad are blue anyway, can't remember about Molly. James though definitely had brown eyes and a sister for Harry who looks very much like his mum but with his dad's eyes is just far too coincidental for me to believe it a coincidence. Maybe that's just me carrying over one of the creepiest things I found in canon though.

I'm pretty sure JK meant for them to be a reincarnation or something with just the eyes and vague personalities switched round rather than potential siblings. I just always see Harry with James face, Lily's eyes, Lily's heart and Ginny with Lily's face, James' eyes and James' personality. She has earned the twins' respect for her deviousness and shares their love of pranks, likes a somewhat cruel humour (for the longest period of screen time she gets she's being snide about 'Phlegm marrying her favourite brother, she shows a little bit of conceit as well, smirkingly upstaging a rival when Harry prefers Dumbledore's Army over Defense Asscoiation) I know that all seems tenuous but we don't really know much about her but we also don't know much about James, is determinedly and openly pining away after her eventual spouse who only really warms up to or even takes much notice of her near the end of their Hogwarts years, she even plays the same two quidditch positions as James does with the same preference for Chaser over Seeker.

Well that's enough rambling for now I guess, sorry for that. Loving the story. Hope there is some explanation for why Dumbledore is just so ludicrously blind, a better reason for why Arthur didn't also take Ron to see a mind healer after knowing what happened to Ginny and just how off he's acting than he doesn't want to leave Molly alone unsupervised (which he of course still does while he's at work). Maybe nobody told him that Ron was attacked by tentacle having brain monsters that the Unspeakables thought were interesting enough to keep a tank full of. (cognivores) Really liking the Harry/Lily interactions and Uncle Dan Granger is an excellent touch, especially Narcissa being hot for him. I'm rooting for something along the lines of she's wavering about being attracted to a muggle, not denying that she is to herself but just decrying herself for it because it's against how she was raised but then her indecisiveness ends when she jumps him after he finishes the job with Lucius. I think Cpt. Dan is my favorite character in this.

Reviewer: Driver Jim Ohki Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2014 5:06 AM Title: Fury of the Night

All in all, not bad.

My beefs, few that they are, are your rather constant switching of certain words.

Really, are you allergic to the word TRUNK? Every time you refer to one, you call it a TRUCK. A very vast difference, even between the American and British versions of English.

Sometimes you get HEDWIG right, most of the time you call the most popular bird ever HEGWIG.

It's the small things like that that are annoying,

Now then, this fight scene here . . . I dunno, it felt anticlimatic. Granted, a great whopping dragon versus flammable spiders makes for a tough write. But after the first bouts of fire from the sky, it might have been better to have the much larger form land and charge forward crushing Acromantula while the tail sent even more flying through the air -if not outright killing them. It wouldn't have seemed so one-sided then.

Still, you get props for all the good things you've got going here.

Reviewer: xraiderv1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2014 8:30 PM Title: Fury of the Night

ooh...nice choice sir. you got an art image of this dragon?

Reviewer: xraiderv1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2014 8:30 PM Title: Fury of the Night

ooh...nice choice sir. you got an art image of this dragon?

Reviewer: hamof Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2014 7:45 PM Title: Fury of the Night

Well, I wasn't expecting that form. Although I rather guessed it when you explained it's attack. Also I finally managed to keep my interest on one thing long enough to read all of this! Yay! (That's a problem I have, attention span.)

Reviewer: Cateagle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2014 3:30 AM Title: Fury of the Night

Okay, Harry's dangerous enough now, I wonder how dangerous he'll be once he learns proper aerobatics and maneuvers for his form (it might not hurt for Hermione to hunt up some videos of A-10s in action, he reminds me of the same kind of concentrated firepower that tank killer has).  This leads me to wonder if Richard Granger might be able to get him some advice and instruction on CAS (Close Air Support) and BAI (Battlefield Air Interdiction), roles his form would be excellent for (can't help but wonder what one of those blasets would do to a giant).

I think Lily's educating her classes in just how dangerous non-magicals can be should generate some interesting reactions when various factions find out about it.  I admit, I quite loved her smack-down of Romilda Vane and I hope the little bint learns from it.

It should be rather interesting to see how Draco reacts to the events of this evening, with Pansy being rescued by those he despises and with the demonstration of just how much power Harry really has; methinks his next letter to his father is going to be very interesting reading.

As for the acromantulas, they chose poorly and, if any, let alone many, survive, they will have the pain of the consequences of that choice.  Mayhaps the survivors, if any, will learn that some things bring too much pain.

Reviewer: hoppy159 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2014 9:35 PM Title: Fury of the Night

This story has been one of my favorties for a while. Like most die hard readers, I am never happy with how long it is between updates, but whenever you have one, it's worth the wait.  I love how you've integrated just a bit of "How to raise your Dragon" into this Harry Potter story.  Harry's animagus form is so perfect for him.  I eagerly await the next installment.  Thanks for writing such a great tale for us.

Reviewer: mack2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2014 6:53 PM Title: Fury of the Night

Months waiting and 2 Updates in as many days. THANKYOU, I was beginning to think you had abandend it, What can I say this chapter had it all and was well worth waiting for 10/10

Reviewer: HaywireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2014 5:07 PM Title: Fury of the Night

As bad ass as it is. I still have to do this -face palm- Saw it coming a mile away, but still..

Reviewer: AshenShugar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2014 11:30 AM Title: Fury of the Night

Nice. Thought he was going to be a Dragon, but didn't connect the Night Fury to it even with connecting Luna's little one to the movie.

I love this storyline and I am looking forward to you continuring it.

Reviewer: Lerianis Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2014 9:40 AM Title: Fury of the Night

Yes, Halloween is a day to celebrate for everyone except Harry and Lily and maybe a few of their harem who live in the wizarding world. It is the day that a BABY took down the Dark Lord and saved the wizarding world.

Sure, James died.... but too many people, that would be one more death and the permanent (or semi-permanent) stopping of Voldemort.

Reviewer: HaywireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2014 2:11 PM Title: Renewal, Endings & Beginnings

Well updates have come. Thought the story had died to be honest. Glad to see that is not the case.

Reviewer: Thunder-Claw03 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2014 7:06 PM Title: By My Will

Mom is pissed off to hell with some people right now update soon 

You must login (register) to review.